Training course calendar

Auckland

Business Writing
Tues, 20 April 2021 – Wed, 21 April 2021 Register now
Wed, 2 June 2021 – Thurs, 3 June 2021 Register now
Process Mapping
Thurs, 20 May 2021 Register now
Thurs, 3 June 2021 Register now
Technical Writing
Tues, 20 April 2021 – Wed, 21 April 2021 Register now
Wed, 2 June 2021 – Thurs, 3 June 2021 Register now

Wellington

Business Writing
Wed, 12 May 2021 – Thurs, 13 May 2021 Register now
Wed, 23 June 2021 – Thurs, 24 June 2021 Register now
Process Mapping
Thurs, 27 May 2021 Register now
Thurs, 1 July 2021 Register now
Technical Writing
Wed, 12 May 2021 – Thurs, 13 May 2021 Register now
Wed, 23 June 2021 – Thurs, 24 June 2021 Register now

Request inhouse training

Have a question?

We’re happy to answer any questions you might have. Get in touch for an informal chat on the contact details below.