Training course calendar

Auckland

Business Writing
Wed, 25 March 2020 – Thurs, 26 March 2020 Register now
Thurs, 7 May 2020 – Fri, 8 May 2020 Register now
Process Mapping
Thurs, 23 April 2020 Register now
Thurs, 4 June 2020 Register now
Technical Writing
Wed, 25 March 2020 – Thurs, 26 March 2020 Register now
Thurs, 7 May 2020 – Fri, 8 May 2020 Register now

Wellington

Business Writing
Tues, 21 April 2020 – Wed, 22 April 2020 Register now
Wed, 13 May 2020 – Thurs, 14 May 2020 Register now
Process Mapping
Thurs, 30 April 2020 Register now
Thurs, 11 June 2020 Register now
Technical Writing
Tues, 21 April 2020 – Wed, 22 April 2020 Register now
Wed, 13 May 2020 – Thurs, 14 May 2020 Register now

Request inhouse training

Have a question?

We’re happy to answer any questions you might have. Get in touch for an informal chat on the contact details below.