Training course calendar

Auckland

Business Writing
Tue, 21 November 2017 – Wed, 22 November 2017 Register now
Process Mapping
Tue, 5 December 2017 Register now
Technical Writing
Mon, 30 October 2017 – Tue, 31 October 2017 Register now

Wellington

Business Writing
Wed, 8 November 2017 – Thurs, 9 November 2017 Register now
Process Mapping
Wed, 15 November 2017 Register now
Technical Writing
Wed, 25 October 2017 – Thurs, 26 October 2017 Register now

Request inhouse training

Have a question?

We’re happy to answer any questions you might have. Get in touch for an informal chat on the contact details below.