Training course calendar

Auckland

Business Writing
Tues, 9 February 2021 – Wed, 10 February 2021 Register now
Tues, 2 March 2021 – Wed, 3 March 2021 Register now
Process Mapping
Thurs, 18 February 2021 Register now
Thurs, 15 April 2021 Register now
Technical Writing
Tues, 9 February 2021 – Wed, 10 February 2021 Register now
Tues, 2 March 2021 – Wed, 3 March 2021 Register now

Wellington

Business Writing
Wed, 3 February 2021 – Thurs, 4 February 2021 Register now
Tues, 23 March 2021 – Wed, 24 March 2021 Register now
Process Mapping
Thurs, 11 February 2021 Register now
Thurs, 8 April 2021 Register now
Technical Writing
Wed, 3 February 2021 – Thurs, 4 February 2021 Register now
Tues, 23 March 2021 – Wed, 24 March 2021 Register now

Request inhouse training

Have a question?

We’re happy to answer any questions you might have. Get in touch for an informal chat on the contact details below.