Training course calendar

Auckland

Business Writing
Tues, 30 October 2018 – Wed, 31 October 2018 Register now
Tues, 11 December 2018 – Wed, 12 December 2018 Register now
Process Mapping
Thurs, 20 September 2018 Register now
Thurs, 15 November 2018 Register now
Technical Writing
Tues, 30 October 2018 – Wed, 31 October 2018 Register now
Tues, 11 December 2018 – Wed, 12 December 2018 Register now

Wellington

Business Writing
Wed, 24 October 2018 -Thurs, 25 October 2018 Register now
Wed, 5 December 2018 – Thurs, 6 December 2018 Register now
Process Mapping
Wed, 3 October 2018 Register now
Wed, 7 November 2018 Register now
Technical Writing
Wed, 24 October 2018 – Thurs, 25 October 2018 Register now
Tues, 27 November 2018 – Wed, 28 November 2018 Register now

Request inhouse training

Have a question?

We’re happy to answer any questions you might have. Get in touch for an informal chat on the contact details below.