Training course calendar

Auckland

Business Writing
Thurs, 18 November 2021 – Fri, 19 November 2021 Register now
Tues, 14 December 2021 – Wed, 15 December 2021 Register now
Process Mapping
Wed, 17 November 2021 Register now
Thurs, 9 December 2021 Register now
Technical Writing
Thurs, 18 November 2021 – Fri, 19 November 2021 Register now
Tues, 14 December 2021 – Wed, 15 December 2021 Register now

Wellington

Business Writing
Mon, 15 November 2021 – Tues, 16 November 2021 Register now
Wed, 8 December 2021 – Thurs, 9 December 2021 Register now
Process Mapping
Thurs, 11 November 2021 Register now
Thurs, 16 December 2021 Register now
Technical Writing
Mon, 15 November 2021 – Tues, 16 November 2021 Register now
Wed, 8 December 2021 – Thurs, 9 December 2021 Register now

Request inhouse training

Have a question?

We’re happy to answer any questions you might have. Get in touch for an informal chat on the contact details below.